Team

At GeoMetrix we are proud of the fact that most of our engineering staff has an advanced post-graduate degree in structural engineering.  Our commitment to excellence continues in the workplace with technical training, participation in local organizations, and attendance at conferences.

Wayne Stewart

M.Eng, P.Eng. | President, Structural Engineer
wstewart@geometrixgroup.ca

Zichao Wu

PhD, P.Eng., P.E. | Principal, Bridge Manager
zwu@geometrixgroup.ca

Grant Ormberg

M.Sc., P.Eng. | Principal, Bridge Engineer
gormberg@geometrixgroup.ca

Rahman Manesh

PhD, P.Eng. | Structural Engineer
rmanesh@geometrixgroup.ca

Usman Maroof

M.Eng, P.Eng., PMP | Structural Engineer
umaroof@geometrixgroup.ca

John Rodway

M.Eng., P.Eng. | Structural Engineer
jrodway@geometrixgroup.ca

Xandré Verkes-Van den Berg

P.Eng. | Structural Engineer
xverkes-vandenberg@geometrixgroup.ca

Kale Georget

B.Sc., E.I.T. | Structural Engineer
kgeorget@geometrixgroup.ca

Raymond Clarke

B.Sc., T.T. | Lead Structural Technologist
rclarke@geometrixgroup.ca

Dale Kroeker

Structural Technologist
dkroeker@geometrixgroup.ca

Romeo Mapile

Structural Technologist
rjmapile@geometrixgroup.ca